

## Membership of Committees – 2024-2025

t: 01480 388911 e: enquiries@stneots-tc.gov.uk w: <u>www.stneots-tc.gov.uk</u> a: The Priory, St Neots, PE19 2BH

Environment & Emergency (7 members)	Finance & Governance (9 members)	Grants Sub Committee (9 members)	Operations & Amenities (9 members)	Personnel (10 members)	Planning (7 members)	Promotion & Events (9 members)
Ben Pitt (C)	Justin Cooper-Marsh (C)	Justin Cooper-Marsh (C)	Catherine Goodman (C)	Rob Simonis (C)	Richard Slade (C)	Katie Dundas-Todorov (C)
Barry Banks	Barry Banks	Barry Banks	Barry Chapman	Ben Pitt	Ben Pitt	Anna Crompton
Catherine Goodman	Barry Chapman	Barry Chapman	Colin Maslen	Barry Chapman	Colin Maslen	Barry Banks
Daniela Bolanz	Ben Pitt	Ben Pitt	Daniela Bolanz	Claire Mascarenhas	Diana Collins	Colin Maslen
John Dunford	Catherine Goodman	Catherine Goodman	Delphine Johnson	Diana Collins	Doug Terry	Daniela Bolanz
Rob Simonis	Colin Maslen	Colin Maslen	Diana Collins	Delphine Johnson	John Dunford	Delphine Johnson
Sam Smith	Diana Collins	Diana Collins	John Dunford	Jaideep Kumar	Justin Cooper-Marsh	Justin Cooper-Marsh
	Jaideep Kumar	Jaideep Kumar	Justin Cooper-Marsh	Katie Dundas-Todorov	Vivienne Hitchin	Rebecca Macnab-Grieve
	Vivienne Hitchin	Vivienne Hitchin	Vivienne Hitchin	Richard Slade		Vivienne Hitchin
				Sam Smith		
Progress the Council's Environmental objectives	Budgets, financial regulations, AGAR, standing orders, payments, audit	To consider and approve grant aid applications	Grass cutting, planting, play areas, cemeteries, public toilets, allotments, bus shelters, parish lights, bins, noticeboards, village greens, LHI bids	Quarterly budget monitoring, member/officer protocol, Clerk appraisal, appeals panel for staff	SNTC act as planning consultees only	Town events, markets, promotion



## Membership of Committees – 2024-2025

t: 01480 388911 e: enquiries@stneots-tc.gov.uk w: <u>www.stneots-tc.gov.uk</u> a: The Priory, St Neots, PE19 2BH

COUNCILLOR	COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP	COUNCILLOR	COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP	
Barry Banks	Environment & Emergency, Finance & Governance, Grants, Promotion & Events	Rebecca Macnab-Grieve	Promotion & Events	
Daniela Bolanz	Environment & Emergency, Ops & Amenities, Promotion & Events	Claire Mascarenhas	Personnel	
Barry Chapman	Finance & Governance, Grants, Ops & Amenities , Personnel	Colin Maslen	Finance & Governance, Grants, Ops & Amenities, Planning, Promotion & Events	
Diana Collins	Finance & Governance, Grants, Ops & Amenities, Planning, Personnel	Ben Pitt	Environment & Emergency, Finance & Governance, Grants, Personnel, Planning	
Anna Crompton	Promotion & Events	Rob Simonis (Deputy Mayor)	Environment & Emergency, Personnel	
Katie Dundas- Todorov	Promotion & Events, Personnel	Richard Slade (Mayor)	Planning, Personnel	
Justin Cooper-Marsh	Finance & Governance, Grants, Ops & Amenities, Planning, Promotion & Events	Jennette Smith		
John Dunford	Environmental & Emergency, Operations & Amenities, Planning	Sam Smith	Environment & Emergency, Personnel	
Catherine Goodman	Environment & Emergency, Finance & Governance, Grants, Operations & Amenities	Doug Terry	Planning	
Delphine Johnson	Ops & Amenities, Personnel, Promotion & Events,	Vivienne Hitchin	Finance & Governance, Grants, Operations & Amenities, Planning, Promotion & Events	
Jaideep Kumar	Finance & Governance, Grants, Personnel			

Town Mayor and Deputy Town Mayor are ex-officio members of all committees